הצוות שלנו

טל שליט

עו"ד

Tal@Shalitadv.com

רן אלחדיף

עו"ד

Ran@Shalitadv.com

רוסטי לובומסקי

עו"ד

Rosty@Shalitadv.com

נחשון אגמון

עו"ד

Nahshon@Shalitadv.com

יהונתן שליט

עו"ד

Yehonatan@Shalitadv.com

תומר אילוז

עו"ד

Tomer@Shalitadv.com

עדן רובט

עו"ד

Eden@Shalitadv.com

נתנאל לוי

עו"ד

Netanel@Shalitadv.com

כלי נגישות

Powered by - Wemake